Unique LA

It must be craft fair season again because Unique LA was in the house this past weekend. Ironically, my crafty jobs often keep me from attending these things, but I was able to squeeze in a couple hours Saturday morning with some of my favorite fellow crafters.

Image

Someone gets crazy-eyes at the thought of all the crafty goodness

Image

We ate (somehow this has become my favorite part of Unique LA)

ImageThe Bocket Store and Misha Ashton Photography joined forces and we shamelessly crowded into their beautiful booth

Image

It’s kind of amazing how wallets just fly open when Sarah is around

Image

We all bought great rings and I now live in a constant state of anxiety that I’m going to lose mine (I’m not a jewelry girl!). There was time for one 10-minute craft and then off to work.

Image

One response

Leave a Reply

